Board

Board meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00pm in Room D (upstairs at Mentor Civic Arena, all general membership welcome).

President Jo Zellers president@mentorfsc.org
Vice President Sue Clemente vicepresident@mentorfsc.org
Secretary Malia Harwood secretary@mentorfsc.org
Treasurer Char Holt treasurer@mentorfsc.org
Trustees Maryann Colvin boardtrustee4@mentorfsc.org
Bruce Langguth boardtrustee1@mentorfsc.org
Julie Marks boardtrustee2@mentorfsc.org
Michele Steinberger boardtrustee3@mentorfsc.org
Colleen Thomas boardtrustee5@mentorfsc.org

 

Committee Chairs

GCCFSC Reps Bruce Langguth treasurer@mentorfsc.org
Dave Bennett dave@bugsb.net
Social Media Administrator MaryAnn Colvin socialmediaadministrator@mentorfsc.org
Ice Administration Jo Zellers iceadministrator@mentorfsc.org
Information / Orientation vacant orientation@mentorfsc.org
Membership Michele Steinberger membership@mentorfsc.org
Professional Instructors Michele Steinberger procommittee@mentorfsc.org
Scholarship Sue Clemente scholarship@mentorfsc.org
Sunshine Invitational Malia Harwood Sunshinechair@mentorfsc.org
SkateSafe Coordinator Michelle Murray skatesafe@mentorfsc.org
Synchro Coordinators   synchrochair@mentorfsc.org
   Program Director Erin Schopf  
   Team Coordinator Sue Clemente  
Diamond Classic Sue Clemente diamondclassic@mentorfsc.org
Testing Malia Harwood testchair@mentorfsc.org
Rink Manager Bill Furman Furman@cityofmentor.com
Learn to Skate Manager Michelle Walters waltersmr@yahoo.com