Board

Board meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Civic Center Birthday room.

President Malia Harwood president@mentorfsc.org
Vice President Heather Sandrey vicepresident@mentorfsc.org
Secretary Vacant secretary@mentorfsc.org
Treasurer Bruce Langguth treasurer@mentorfsc.org
Trustees Terry Busic boardtrustee4@mentorfsc.org
  Sue Clemente boardtrustee1@mentorfsc.org
  Charlotte Holt boardtrustee2@mentorfsc.org
  Beth Langa boardtrustee5@mentorfsc.org
  Carrie Langguth boardtrustee3@mentorfsc.org

 

Committee Chairs

GCCFSC Reps Bruce Langguth treasurer@mentorfsc.org
  Dave Bennett dave@bugsb.net
Facebook Administrator Terry Busic facebookadministrator@mentorfsc.org
Website Carla Cegielski webadministrator@mentorfsc.org
Ice Administration Suzanne Clemente
Heather Sandrey
iceadministrator@mentorfsc.org
Information / Orientation Malia Harwood
Heather Sandrey
orientation@mentorfsc.org
Membership Lisa Franz membership@mentorfsc.org
Professional Instructors Sue Clemente procommittee@mentorfsc.org
Email Administrator Liz Paduano mentorfigureskatingclub@gmail.com
Scholarship Tina Ward scholarship@mentorfsc.org
Sunshine Invitational Malia Harwood Sunshinechair@mentorfsc.org
Safe Sport Coordinator Tina Ward safesport@mentorfsc.org
Synchronized Skating Sue Clemente synchrochair@mentorfsc.org
Diamond Classic Sue Clemente diamondclassic@mentorfsc.org
Testing Malia Harwood testchair@mentorfsc.org
Volunteer Coordination    
Rink Manager Bill Furman Furman@cityofmentor.com
Learn to Skate Manager Michelle Walters waltersmr@yahoo.com
Mentor Parade Chair Terry Busic