Board

Board meetings are held the 2nd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Civic Center Birthday room.

President Danielle Murphy president@mentorfsc.org
Vice President Heather Sandrey vicepresident@mentorfsc.org
Secretary Malia Harwood secretary@mentorfsc.org
Treasurer Bruce Langguth treasurer@mentorfsc.org
Trustees Terry Busic boardtrustee4@mentorfsc.org
  Jamie Chandler boardtrustee2@mentorfsc.org
  Sue Clemente boardtrustee1@mentorfsc.org
  Sarah Lombardo boardtrustee5@mentorfsc.org
  Michele Steinberger boardtrustee3@mentorfsc.org

 

Committee Chairs

GCCFSC Reps Bruce Langguth treasurer@mentorfsc.org
  Dave Bennett dave@bugsb.net
Facebook Administrator Lisa Rupert facebookadministrator@mentorfsc.org
Website Carla Cegielski webadministrator@mentorfsc.org
Ice Administration Michele Steinberger
Danielle Murphy
iceadministrator@mentorfsc.org
Information / Orientation Danielle Murphy
Heather Sandrey
orientation@mentorfsc.org
Membership Heather Sandrey membership@mentorfsc.org
Professional Instructors Dave Bennett procommittee@mentorfsc.org
Email Administrator Liz Paduano mentorfigureskatingclub@gmail.com
Scholarship Tina Ward scholarship@mentorfsc.org
Sunshine Invitational Lisa Rupert Sunshinechair@mentorfsc.org
Safe Sport Coordinator Tina Ward safesport@mentorfsc.org
Synchronized Skating Sue Clemente synchrochair@mentorfsc.org
Diamond Classic Sue Clemente diamondclassic@mentorfsc.org
Testing Malia Harwood testchair@mentorfsc.org
Volunteer Coordination    
Rink Manager Bill Furman Furman@cityofmentor.com
Learn to Skate Manager Michelle Walters waltersmr@yahoo.com